April, 2012 – TCCC Open Championship 2012 Final Post

The play in the 2012 TCCC Championship is concluded.  Joseph Alford is the 2012 Champion, Suriya Kopula took 2nd Place, and Jonathan Bonwell took 3rd Place. Congratulations to our Champion, and thanks to all players for participating!

If you go to this link, you will have links to all existing pages about the championship and the final tournament status.  The final tiebreak round link is here.

One Response to “April, 2012 – TCCC Open Championship 2012 Final Post”

  1. Dennis Bourgerie says:

    The first playoff game between Jon Bonwell and Surya Kopula (April 2nd, 2012) was a terrific game! Congradulations to both players for their fine efforts.