March 21,2011 – Championship Awards Presentation

The 2011 Championship trophies were awarded on Monday, March 21st, prior to Round 2 of the G/60 tournament!  Congratulations to our winners!

Photos are now available at this link.

Champions:  Joseph Alford, Surya Kopula

Scholastic Champions:  Hanson Hao, Niranjan Panneerselvam

Under 1200 Champions:  Chris Morgan, L.T. Thompson, Nikhil Pallem

Comments are closed.